Posted by: Leslie White | September 12, 2012

My Nana, looking gorgeous at age 23

My Nana at age 23My Nana
Dear future Leslie:

This is your starting point and reminder to DRAW MORE ALL THE TIME. Somehow, moving out to the Bay area and starting a job in 3D medical art has made me forget to DRAW ALL THE TIME, which is what I should be doing. So, here we go.

This is a drawing of my Nana at 23 years of age, looking downright stunning. The shading is a bit rough, but ah well. I’ve also included a photo I took of her pretty recently – you can see her loveliness hasn’t faded one bit 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

